No Night Sweats N o  N i g h t  S w e a t s No Night Sweats
Sydney's Post-Punk Bands I Like Music Slapp Happy are Terrific
A List of CDs

Text is What I Write

Crime Fiction is Silly

Re-Issues Main Menu


remastered at home from excellent quality cassette

01 Track 01
02 Track 02

"Featuring Su Robinson, Michael Tee, Michael Prowse, Craig Robertson, Patrick Gibson, Fiona Graham, Tim Schultz, Peter Richardson, Greg Addison and Shane Fahey.

Recorded one Sunday afternoon early 1981.

M2's usual gang of idiots get together to create history, and come up with this, and we've all attended barbecues since which may or may not have had any direct relation to the day" - PG

Echoes of The Residents, krautrock, dub, willfull experimentation : it's all here. Sometimes wavering on the side of falling apart but with many moments of improvisational bliss.

Re-Issues Main Menu

This site has been visited  times